Ages Logo type 12.png

The Saga of 5 Ages

An epic tale spanning thousands of years, told by those that have lived through them all.


The 12 Rings of the Emperor

What is the meaning behind this enigmatic phrase? Is it a riddle to be solved? Or is there treasure to be found?

The epic 5-part series based on the forthcoming roleplaying game!


The Magistrate

Follow the story of the last true servant of the fallen empire of Diathilos as he seeks to discover the cause behind the collapse of this greatest of nations.

The Waste-Tracker

Journey across the red desert sands of Urok with Taruk-sem as he becomes entangled in a web of intrigue and mystery centered around a strange woman hailing from the ruins of Diathilos...

Book 1 of a five-part series


The Battlemage

Sent halfway across the world by the Emperor of Kalistad, Valimvor Drasz and his ogress companion discover mystery and intrigue in the harsh desert kingdom of Shadrakir. Will they find clues to the fall of Diathilos in this strange and unforgiving land? Or will they become victims in a nation where murder and betrayal are commonplace?

The Assassin

As part of the deposed nobility of Shadrakir, Alik Den-Shazzar seeks a way to regain his former power and glory. Will his quest for the Twelve Rings of the Emperor allow him to reclaim his title and holdings or does the dark god Prak have another destiny in store for him?

Book 2 of a five-part series